Home Gig Guide Pics News Media Contact Links


Welcome to the home of US4 / U2. The UK's very best U2 Tribute Band
Please use the navigation buttons above to get around the site


This year 2019 sees our 19th anniversary !




In that time we have played to many thousands of people in many different countries inc :
All over the U.K. and Ireland, Slovenia, Guernsey, Jersey, Portugal,  Belgium, Spain, The Czech Republic, The Azores
Bahrain and the Falklands.


The Us4//U2 show takes you on a journey through U2's 25 year career, delivering an energetic performance which has carved their reputation as one of the most sought after tribute bands in Europe. All members of Us4//U2 have vast live and studio experience in various original and signed bands. Us4//U2 have featured on BBC 2 TV and BBC Radio 2,BBC Radio 1 and have also appeared in The Sun, The Observer, Music Monthly and The Sunday Times amongst others

 Chris Evans OFI Sunday

OFI Sunday was a British entertainment show hosted by Chris Evans.
It aired Sunday's on ITV at 10:30 pm. The title stood for "Oh Flip It's Sunday"

The first pilot was filmed on 6 November 2005 at ITV London Studios with Jodie Kidd as the main guest and three U2 tribute bands: Us4//U2, Achtung Baby and Unforgettable Fire. The studio audience were in 70's fancy dress. Each tribute band played 90 seconds of a U2 song. Us4//U2 played "Beautiful Day", Achtung Baby played "Vertigo" and Unforgettable Fire played "New Years Day". The idea was that after all 3 bands had played their songs the audience would clap for each band in turn and a manikin dummy dressed as a rock guitarist in a black wig would register the claps on its clapometer guitar fret board.
Us4//U2 were the winners of the U2 episode.

We have played in venues as diverse as Pubs and Clubs, to Festivals in front of Thousands of people.

We are probably the most experienced U2 Tribute band around and strive to give the best U2 performance bar none.


Contact Scott on : 07813 299515

email :



We Are :
Bono - Andy Fitzgerald
The Edge -  Mark Cooper
Larry Mullen - Andy Wilson
Adam Clayton - Scott Johnson








Email :